aimeos-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Basket empty
zh_CN: 购物车是空的

en: Checks for available addresses in basket failed
zh_CN: 在购物车中检查可用的地址失败

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement interface "%2$s"
zh_CN: 类"%1$s"没有实现接口"%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not available
zh_CN: 不存在可用的类"%1$s"

en: Configuration invalid
zh_CN: 配置无效

en: Configuration not available
zh_CN: 未进行配置

en: Invalid ISO currency code "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的ISO货币编码 "%1$s"

en: Invalid ISO language code "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的ISO语言编码 "%1$s"

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh_CN: 类名称"%1$s"存在无效的字符

en: Invalid characters in price "%1$s"
zh_CN: 价格 "%1$s"存在无效的字符

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh_CN: 无效的工厂"%1$s"

en: Payment costs
zh_CN: 支付费

en: Price for the given quantity "%1$d" not available
zh_CN: 针对给定数量"%1$d" 的价格没有找到

en: Price item not available
zh_CN: 没有可用的价格项

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh_CN: 不能调用方法"%1$s"
