aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: Item status
en: status:-2
zh: 狀態：已封存

note: Item status
en: status:-1
zh: 狀態：已審核

note: Item status
en: status:0
zh: 狀態：已停用

note: Item status
en: status:1
zh: 狀態：已啟用

note: Address salutation
en: company
zh: 公司

note: Address salutation
en: mr
zh: 先生

note: Address salutation
en: mrs
zh: 女士

note: Address salutation
en: miss
zh: 小姐

note: Order type value
en: order:repeat
zh: 重複的

note: Order type value
en: order:web
zh: 網路

note: Order type value
en: order:phone
zh: 電話

note: Subscription reason code
en: reason:-1
zh: 支付

note: Subscription reason code
en: reason:0
zh: 過期

note: Subscription reason code
en: reason:1
zh: 取消

note: Payment status value
en: pay:-1
zh: 尚未完成

note: Payment status value
en: pay:0
zh: 已删除

note: Payment status value
en: pay:1
zh: 取消

note: Payment status value
en: pay:2
zh: 被拒絕

note: Payment status value
en: pay:3
zh: 已退款

note: Payment status value
en: pay:4
zh: 處理中

note: Payment status value
en: pay:5
zh: 已授權

note: Payment status value
en: pay:6
zh: 已收款

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:-1
zh: 尚未完成

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:0
zh: 已删除

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:1
zh: 處理中

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:2
zh: 程序進行中

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:3
zh: 已出貨

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:4
zh: 已送達

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:5
zh: 遺失

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:6
zh: 被拒絕

note: Delivery status value
en: stat:7
zh: 被退貨

note: Address plugin error: Payment address not available
en: address.payment.available.none
zh: 帳單地址 "%1$s" 遺漏

note: Address plugin error: Delivery address not available
en: address.delivery.available.none
zh: 配送地址 "%1$s" 遺漏

note: Address plugin error: Payment address not allowed
en: address.payment.available.notallowed
zh: 不被允許的帳單地址

note: Address plugin error: Delivery address not allowed
en: address.delivery.available.notallowed
zh: 不被允許的配送地址

note: Service plugin error: Payment service not available
en: service.payment.available.none
zh: 支付選項遺漏

note: Service plugin error: Delivery service not available
en: service.delivery.available.none
zh: 配送選項遺漏

note: Service plugin error: Payment service not allowed
en: service.payment.available.notallowed
zh: 不被允許的支付選項

note: Service plugin error: Delivery service not allowed
en: service.delivery.available.notallowed
zh: 不被允許的配送選項

note: ProductGone plugin error: Product doesn't exists
en: product.gone.notexist
zh: 很抱歉，至少一項商品已不存在了。請將其從您的購物車中移除以繼續。

note: ProductGone plugin error: Product status disabled
en: product.gone.status
zh: 很抱歉，至少一個商品已無法購買。請將其從您的購物車中移除以繼續。

note: ProductGone plugin error: Product out of timeframe
en: product.gone.timeframe
zh: 很抱歉，至少一個商品暫時無法選購。請將其從您的購物車中移除以繼續。

note: ProductPrice plugin error: Product price changed
en: product.price.changed
zh: 至少一個商品的價錢已自動更新

note: ProductStock plugin error: Product out of stock
en: product.stock.notenough
zh: 很抱歉，至少一個商品暫時無存貨。請將其從您的購物車中移除以繼續。
