aimeos-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

note: United Arab Emirates dirham reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_Arab_Emirates_dirham code: AED sign: د.إ symbol: د.إ sequence: n/a
en: AED
zh_CN: 迪拉姆

note: Afghan afghani reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Afghan_afghani code: AFN sign: فغانۍ symbol: Af (singular), Afs (plural) sequence: <amount><sign>
en: AFN
zh_CN: 阿富汗尼

note: Albanian Lek reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Albanian_lek code: ALL sign: L symbol: Lek (singular), Lekë (plural) sequence: n/a
en: ALL
zh_CN: 列克

note: Armenian Dram reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Armenian_dram code: AMD sign: ֏ (U+058F) symbol: ֏ (U+058F) sequence: n/a name: dram? unclear, code was chosen for currency sign
en: AMD
zh_CN: 德拉姆

note: Netherlands Antillean gulden reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Netherlands_Antillean_guilder code: ANG sign: n/a symbol: ƒ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: ANG
zh_CN: 荷兰盾

note: Angolan Kwanza reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Angolan_kwanza code: AOA sign: Kz symbol: Kz sequence: n/a
en: AOA
zh_CN: 宽扎

note: Argentine Peso reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Argentine_peso code: ARS sign: n/a symbol: $ sequence: n/a
en: ARS
zh_CN: 比索

note: Aruban Guilder reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aruban_florin code: AWG sign: Afl. symbol: Afl. sequence: n/a
en: AWG
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴盾

note: Azerbaijani Manat reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Azerbaijani_manat code: AZN sign: n/a symbol: m, man., not encoded in unicode sequence: n/a
en: AZN
zh_CN: 马纳特

note: Bosnia-Herzegovina Conv. Mark reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bosnia_and_Herzegovina_convertible_mark code: BAM sign: KM symbol: KM sequence: n/a
en: BAM
zh_CN: 马克

note: Bangladeshi taka reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bangladeshi_taka code: BDT sign: ৳, Tk symbol: ৳ sequence: n/a
en: BDT
zh_CN: 塔卡

note: Bulgarian Lev reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bulgarian_lev code: BGN sign: n/a symbol: лв sequence: n/a
en: BGN
zh_CN: 列弗

note: Bahraini Dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bahraini_dinar code: BHD sign: .د.ب , BD symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: BHD
zh_CN: 第纳尔

note: Burundi Franc reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Burundian_franc code: BIF sign: n/a symbol: FBu sequence: n/a
en: BIF
zh_CN: 布隆迪法郎

note: Boliviano reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boliviano code: BOB sign: Bs., Bs symbol: Bs., Bs sequence: <sign><amount>
en: BOB
zh_CN: 玻利维亚诺

note: Brazilian Real reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brazilian_real code: BRL sign: R$ symbol: R$ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: BRL
zh_CN: 巴西雷亚尔

note: Bhutanese Ngultrum reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bhutanese_ngultrum code: BTN sign: n/a symbol: Nu. sequence: <sign><amount>
en: BTN
zh_CN: 不丹鲁姆

note: Botswana pula reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Botswana_pula code: BWP sign: n/a symbol: P sequence: n/a
en: BWP
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳普拉

note: Belarussian Ruble reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Belarusian_ruble code: BYR sign: n/a symbol: Br sequence: n/a
en: BYR
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯卢布

note: Canadian Dollar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canadian_dollar code: CAD sign: $, C$ symbol: $, C$, CAD$ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: CAD
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

note: Congolese franc reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Congolese_franc code: CDF sign: n/a symbol: FC sequence: n/a
en: CDF
zh_CN: 刚果法郎

note: Fr reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swiss_franc code: CHF sign: Fr, SFr symbol: CHF sequence: <amount><sign>
en: CHF
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

note: Chilean Peso reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chilean_peso code: CLP sign: n/a symbol: $ sequence: n/a
en: CLP
zh_CN: 智利比索

note: Chinese Yuan Renminbi reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Renminbi code: CNY sign: ¥ symbol: ¥ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: CNY
zh_CN: 人民币

note: Costa Rican colón reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Costa_Rican_colon code: CRC sign: n/a symbol: ₡ sequence: n/a
en: CRC
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加科朗

note: Czech koruna reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Czech_koruna code: CZK sign: Kč symbol: Kč sequence: <amount><sign>
en: CZK
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

note: Djibouti franc reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Djiboutian_franc code: DJF sign: n/a symbol: Fdj sequence: <amount><sign>
en: DJF
zh_CN: 吉布提法郎

note: Danish krone reference: code: DKK sign: ,- , kr. symbol: ,- , kr. sequence: <sign @type="kr."><amount>
en: DKK
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

note: Algerian Dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Algerian_dinar code: DZD sign: د.ج , DA symbol: د.ج , DA sequence: n/a
en: DZD
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

note: Egyptian pound reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Egyptian_pound code: EGP sign: E£, ج.م symbol: EGP, LE, E£, ج.م sequence: n/a
en: EGP
zh_CN: 埃及镑

note: Eritrean nakfa reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eritrean_nakfa code: ERN sign: n/a symbol: Nfk sequence: n/a
en: ERN
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚纳克法

note: Ethiopian birr reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethiopian_birr code: ETB sign: n/a symbol: Br sequence: n/a
en: ETB
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

note: Euro reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Euro code: EUR sign: € symbol: € sequence: n/a
en: EUR
zh_CN: 欧元

note: Falkland Islands pound reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Falkland_Islands_pound code: FKP sign: n/a symbol: £, FK£ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: FKP
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛磅

note: Pound Sterling reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pound_sterling code: GBP sign: n/a symbol: £ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: GBP
zh_CN: 英镑

note: Georgian lari reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Georgian_lari code: GEL sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: GEL
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚拉里

note: Ghanaian cedi reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ghanaian_cedi code: GHC sign: GH₵ symbol: GH₵, GH¢ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: GHC
zh_CN: 加纳塞地

note: Gibraltar pound reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gibraltar_pound code: GIP sign: £ symbol: £ sequence: n/a
en: GIP
zh_CN: 直布罗陀磅

note: Gambian dalasi reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gambian_dalasi code: GMD sign: n/a symbol: D sequence: n/a
en: GMD
zh_CN: 冈比亚达拉西

note: Guinea Franc reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guinean_franc code: GNF sign: n/a symbol: FG, Fr, GFr sequence: n/a
en: GNF
zh_CN: 几内亚法郎

note: Guatemalan quetzal reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guatemalan_quetzal code: GTQ sign: n/a symbol: Q sequence: n/a
en: GTQ
zh_CN: 危地马拉格查尔

note: Honduran lempira reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Honduran_lempira code: HNL sign: L symbol: L sequence: <sign><amount>
en: HNL
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

note: Croatian kuna reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Croatian_kuna code: HRK sign: n/a symbol: kn sequence: <amount><sign>
en: HRK
zh_CN: 克罗地亚库纳

note: Haitian gourde reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Haitian_gourde code: HTG sign: n/a symbol: G sequence: n/a
en: HTG
zh_CN: 海地古德

note: Hungarian forint reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hungarian_forint code: HUF sign: Ft symbol: Ft sequence: n/a
en: HUF
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

note: Indonesian rupiah reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indonesian_rupiah code: IDR sign: n/a symbol: Rp sequence: <sign><amount>
en: IDR
zh_CN: 印尼盾

note: New Israeli Sheqel reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Israeli_new_shekel code: ILS sign: ₪ symbol: ₪ sequence: n/a
en: ILS
zh_CN: 以色列新谢克尔

note: Indian rupee reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_rupee code: INR sign: ₹ (U+20B9), ₨ (U+20A8, generic RUPEE SIGN) symbol: ₹ (U+20B9), ₨ (U+20A8, generic RUPEE SIGN) sequence: <sign><amount>
en: INR
zh_CN: 印度卢比

note: Iraqi dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iraqi_dinar code: IQD sign: ع.د symbol: ع.د sequence: n/a
en: IQD
zh_CN: 伊拉克第纳尔

note: Iranian rial reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Iranian_rial code: IRR sign: n/a symbol: ﷼ sequence: n/a
en: IRR
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔

note: Icelandic króna reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Icelandic_kr%C3%B3na code: ISK sign: kr symbol: kr, Íkr sequence: n/a
en: ISK
zh_CN: 冰岛克朗

note: Jordanian dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jordanian_dinar code: JOD sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: JOD
zh_CN: 约旦第纳尔

note: Japanese yen reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Japanese_yen code: JPY sign: ¥ symbol: ¥ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: JPY
zh_CN: 日元

note: Kenyan shilling reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kenyan_shilling code: KES sign: KSh symbol: KSh sequence: n/a
en: KES
zh_CN: 肯尼亚先令

note: Kyrgyzstani som reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kyrgyzstani_som code: KGS sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a name: som (plural)
en: KGS
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆

note: Cambodian riel reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cambodian_riel code: KHR sign: n/a symbol: ៛ sequence: n/a
en: KHR
zh_CN: 柬埔寨瑞尔

note: Comorian Franc reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Comoro_franc code: KMF sign: n/a symbol: CF sequence: n/a
en: KMF
zh_CN: 科摩罗法郎

note: North Korean won reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_Korean_won code: KPW sign: ₩ symbol: ₩ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: KPW
zh_CN: 北韩元

note: South Corean won reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_Korean_won code: KRW sign: ₩ symbol: ₩ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: KRW
zh_CN: 韩元

note: Kuwaiti dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kuwaiti_dinar code: KWD sign: n/a symbol: د.ك , K.D. sequence: n/a
en: KWD
zh_CN: 科威特第纳尔

note: Cayman Islands Dollar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cayman_Islands_dollar code: KYD sign: $ symbol: $ sequence: n/a
en: KYD
zh_CN: 开曼群岛元

note: Kazakhstani tenge reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kazakhstani_tenge code: KZT sign: n/a symbol: ₸ (U+20B8) sequence: n/a
en: KZT
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

note: Lao kip reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lao_kip code: LAK sign: ₭, ₭N symbol: ₭, ₭N sequence: n/a
en: LAK
zh_CN: 老挝基普

note: Lebanese pound reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lebanese_pound code: LBP sign:  £, L£ symbol: ل.ل sequence: n/a
en: LBP
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩镑

note: Sri Lankan rupee reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sri_Lankan_rupee code: LKR sign: රු, Rs, SLRs, /- symbol: රු, Rs, SLRs, /- sequence: n/a
en: LKR
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡卢比

note: Lesotho loti reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lesotho_loti code: LSL sign: n/a symbol: L (singular), M (plural) sequence: <sign><amount>
en: LSL
zh_CN: 莱索托洛蒂

note: Lithuanian litas reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lithuanian_litas code: LTL sign: n/a symbol: Lt sequence: n/a
en: LTL
zh_CN: 立陶宛立特

note: Latvian lats reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Latvian_lats code: LVL sign: n/a symbol: Ls sequence: n/a
en: LVL
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚拉特

note: Libyan dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Libyan_dinar code: LYD sign: n/a symbol: LD, ل.د sequence: n/a
en: LYD
zh_CN: 利比亚第纳尔

note: Moroccan dirham reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moroccan_dirham code: MAD sign: n/a symbol: د.م. sequence: n/a
en: MAD
zh_CN: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

note: Moldovan leu reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moldovan_leu code: MDL sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a name: lei (plural)
en: MDL
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦列伊

note: Malagasy ariary reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malagasy_ariary code: MGA sign: Ar symbol: n/a sequence: <sign><amount>
en: MGA
zh_CN: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

note: Macedonian denar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macedonian_denar code: MKD sign: n/a symbol: ден sequence: n/a
en: MKD
zh_CN: 马其顿第纳尔

note: Myanmar kyat, Burmese kyat reference: code: MMK sign: n/a symbol: K, Ks sequence: <sign><amount>, <amount><sign>
en: MMK
zh_CN: 缅甸缅元

note: Mongolian tugrug reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mongolian_t%C3%B6gr%C3%B6g code: MNT sign: ₮ symbol: ₮ sequence: n/a
en: MNT
zh_CN: 蒙古图格里克

note: Macanese pataca reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Macanese_pataca code: MOP sign: n/a symbol: MOP$ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: MOP
zh_CN: 澳门元

note: Mauritanian ouguiya reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mauritanian_ouguiya code: MRO sign: UM symbol: UM sequence: n/a
en: MRO
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

note: Mauritian rupee reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mauritian_rupee code: MTL sign: Rs symbol: Rs sequence: <sign><amount>
en: MTL
zh_CN: 毛里求斯卢比

note: Maldivian rufiyaa reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maldivian_rufiyaa code: MUR sign: n/a symbol: Rf, Rf., MRf, MVR, .ރ , /- sequence: n/a
en: MVR
zh_CN: 马尔地

note: Malawian kwacha reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malawian_kwacha code: MWK sign: n/a symbol: MK sequence: n/a
en: MWK
zh_CN: 马拉维克瓦查

note: Malaysian ringgit reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Malaysian_ringgit code: MYR sign: n/a symbol: RM, $ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: MYR
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

note: Mozambican metical reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mozambican_metical code: MZM sign: n/a symbol: MT sequence: n/a
en: MZM
zh_CN: 莫桑比克美提卡

note: Nigerian naira reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_naira code: NGN sign: ₦ symbol: ₦ sequence: n/a
en: NGN
zh_CN: 尼日利亚奈拉

note: Nicaraguan córdoba reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nicaraguan_c%C3%B3rdoba code: NIO sign: C$ symbol: C$ sequence: n/a
en: NIO
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

note: Norvegian krone reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Norwegian_krone code: NOK sign: kr symbol: kr, ,- sequence: <amount><sign>
en: NOK
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

note: Nepalese rupee reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nepalese_rupee code: NPR sign: n/a symbol: Rs, Rs. or ₨, रू. sequence: n/a
en: NPR
zh_CN: 尼泊尔卢比

note: Omani rial reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Omani_rial code: OMR sign: n/a symbol: ر.ع. sequence: n/a
en: OMR
zh_CN: 阿曼里亚尔

note: Panamanian balboa reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Panamanian_balboa code: PAB sign: B/. symbol: B/. sequence: n/a
en: PAB
zh_CN: 巴拿马巴波亚

note: Peruvian nuevo sol reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peruvian_nuevo_sol code: PEN sign: S/. symbol: S/. sequence: n/a
en: PEN
zh_CN: 秘鲁新索尔

note: Papua New Guinean kina reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Papua_New_Guinean_kina code: PGK sign: n/a symbol: K sequence: n/a
en: PGK
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚基纳

note: Philippine peso reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philippine_peso code: PHP sign: ₱ symbol: ₱ sequence: n/a
en: PHP
zh_CN: 菲律宾比索

note: Pakistani rupee reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistani_rupee code: PKR sign: Rs symbol: Rs sequence: n/a
en: PKR
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦卢比

note: Polish złoty reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polish_z%C5%82oty code: PLN sign: zł symbol: zł sequence: n/a
en: PLN
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

note: Paraguayan guaraní reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Paraguayan_guaran%C3%AD code: PYG sign: ₲ symbol: ₲ sequence: n/a
en: PYG
zh_CN: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

note: Qatari riyal reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Qatari_riyal code: QAR sign: n/a symbol: QR, ر.ق sequence: n/a
en: QAR
zh_CN: 卡塔尔里亚尔

note: Romanian leu reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Romanian_Leu code: RON sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a name: lei (plural)
en: RON
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚列伊

note: Serbian dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Serbian_dinar code: CSD changed to RSD sign: n/a symbol: RSD, РСД sequence: n/a
en: RSD
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

note: Russian ruble reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Russian_rouble code: RUB sign: n/a symbol: руб. sequence: n/a
en: RUB
zh_CN: 俄罗斯卢布

note: Rwandan franc reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rwandan_franc code: RWF sign: FRw, RF, R₣ symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: RWF
zh_CN: 卢旺达法郎

note: Saudi riyal reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saudi_riyal code: SAR sign: n/a symbol: ر.س (Arabic), SR (Latin), ﷼ (Unicode) sequence: n/a
en: SAR
zh_CN: 沙特里亚尔

note: Seychelles rupee reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seychelles_rupee code: SCR sign: n/a symbol: SR, SRe sequence: n/a
en: SCR
zh_CN: 塞舌尔卢比

note: Sudanese pound reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sudanese_pound code: SDG sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: SDG
zh_CN: 苏丹镑

note: Swedish krona reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swedish_krona code: SEK sign: n/a symbol: kr sequence: <amount><sign>
en: SEK
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

note: Saint Helena pound reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saint_Helena_pound code: SHP sign: n/a symbol: £ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: SHP
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿磅

note: Sierra Leonean leone reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sierra_Leonean_leone code: SLL sign: n/a symbol: Le sequence: <sign><amount>
en: SLL
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂利昂

note: Somali shilling reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Somali_shilling code: SOS sign: Sh.So. symbol: Sh.So. sequence: n/a
en: SOS
zh_CN: 索马里先令

note: Suriname dollar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Surinamese_dollar code: SRD sign: n/a symbol: $ sequence: n/a
en: SRD
zh_CN: 苏里南元

note: São Tomé and Príncipe dobra reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S%C3%A3o_Tom%C3%A9_and_Pr%C3%ADncipe_dobra code: STD sign: n/a symbol: Db sequence: n/a
en: STD
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比多布拉

note: Syrian pound reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Syrian_pound code: SYP sign:  LS, £S symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: SYP
zh_CN: 叙利亚镑

note: Swazi lilangeni reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swazi_lilangeni code: SZL sign: n/a symbol: L (singular), E (plural) sequence: n/a
en: SZL
zh_CN: 斯威士吉尼

note: Baht reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_baht code: THB sign: ฿ symbol: ฿ sequence: <sign><amount>
en: THB
zh_CN: 泰币

note: Tajikistani somoni reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tajikistani_somoni code: TJS sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: TJS
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦索莫尼

note: Turkmenistan manat reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Turkmenistani_manat code: TMT sign: n/a symbol: m sequence: n/a
en: TMT
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦马纳特

note: Tunisian dinar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tunisian_dinar code: TND sign: n/a symbol: د.ت , DT sequence: n/a
en: TND
zh_CN: 突尼斯第纳尔

note: Tongan pa'anga reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tongan_pa%CA%BBanga code: TOP sign: n/a symbol: T$, PT sequence: <sign><amount>
en: TOP
zh_CN: 同安潘加

note: Turkish new lira reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Turkish_lira code: TRY sign: ₺ (U+20BA) symbol: ₺ (U+20BA) sequence: <sign><amount> name: lira
en: TRY
zh_CN: 土耳其新里拉

note: Tanzanian shilling reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tanzanian_shilling code: TZS sign: n/a symbol: x/y (x = above one shilingi, y = senti, =/- represents zero for x or y) sequence: n/a
en: TZS
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚先令

note: Ukrainian hryvnia reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ukrainian_hryvnia code: UAH sign: ₴ symbol: ₴ sequence: n/a
en: UAH
zh_CN: 乌克兰赫夫纳

note: Ugandan shilling reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ugandan_shilling code: UGX sign: USh symbol: USh sequence: n/a
en: UGX
zh_CN: 乌干达先令

note: Uzbekistani som reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Uzbekistan_som code: UZS sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a name: som (plural)
en: UZS
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦苏姆

note: Venezuelan Bolivar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Venezuelan_bol%C3%ADvar code: VEF sign: n/a symbol: Bs., Bs.F. sequence: <sign><amount>
en: VEF
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

note: Vietnamese dong reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vietnamese_dong code: VND sign: ₫ symbol: ₫ sequence: <amount><sign>
en: VND
zh_CN: 越南盾

note: Vatu reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vanuatu_vatu code: VUV sign: VT symbol: VT sequence: <amount><sign>
en: VUV
zh_CN: 瓦图

note: Samoan tala reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samoan_tala code: WST sign: n/a symbol: WS$, SAT, ST or T sequence: n/a
en: WST
zh_CN: 萨摩亚塔拉

note: CFA Franc BEAC reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Central_African_CFA_franc code: XAF sign: n/a symbol: FCFA sequence: n/a
en: XAF
zh_CN: 法郎

note: East Caribbean dollar reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/East_Caribbean_dollar code: XCD sign: $ symbol: $ sequence: n/a
en: XCD
zh_CN: 东加勒比元

note: CFA Franc BCEAO reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_African_CFA_franc code: XOF sign: n/a symbol: CFA sequence: n/a
en: XOF
zh_CN: 法郎

note: CFP Franc reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CFP_franc code: XPF sign: n/a symbol: F sequence: n/a
en: XPF
zh_CN: 法郎

note: Yemeni rial reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yemeni_rial code: YER sign: n/a symbol: n/a sequence: n/a
en: YER
zh_CN: 也门里亚尔

note: South African rand reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/South_African_rand code: ZAR sign: R symbol: R sequence: <sign><amount>
en: ZAR
zh_CN: 南非兰特

note: Zambian kwacha reference: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zambian_kwacha code: ZMW sign: n/a symbol: ZK sequence: n/a
en: ZMW
zh_CN: 赞比亚克瓦查
