aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Aimeos object not available
zh: Aimeos 元件無法使用

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement "%2$s"
zh: class "%1$s" 沒有實裝 "%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到Class "%1$s"

en: Client generated IDs are not supported
zh: client生成的IDs不被支援

en: Invalid JSON in body
zh: 在body中包含了無效的 JSON

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
zh: 無效的class名稱"%1$s"

en: Invalid client "%1$s"
zh: 無效的 client "%1$s"

en: Invalid client "%1$s" in "%2$s"
zh: 在 "%2$s" 之中含有無效的client "%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh: 無效的factory "%1$s"

en: No ID given
zh: 沒有給定ID

en: No view available
zh: 没有可用的view

en: Not allowed to access JQAdm "%1$s" client
zh: 讀取 JQAdm "%1$s" client 不允許

en: Not allowed to access JsonAdm "%1$s" client
zh: 讀取 JsonAdm "%1$s" client 不允許

en: Not implemented, use PATCH instead
zh: 未實裝，請改用 PATCH

en: Template "%1$s" not available
zh: template "%1$s" 無法使用

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh: 無法呼叫method "%1$s"
